Lost Found Underground: The AB Independent Top 20 No. 1 Singles 2020​-​21

by Various Artists

/
1.
Days Go By 03:10
2.
Believe Me 03:04
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
Being Broken 03:25
12.
13.
14.
15.
Fluvoxamine 03:43
16.
Cormoran 03:49
17.
18.
Catfish 02:57
19.
20.
Oh Luisa 02:31

about

The relaunch anniversary weekend... one last treat for everybody!

'Lost Found Underground' is a collection of all the songs that have topped our 'Independent Top 20'. The independent and underground music chart that we run through our social media channels. The chart is weekly and is based on the most streamed songs on our Bandcamp page in the last 30 days.

So here, for your listening pleasure, are the first 20 songs to have topped the chart. The best of the best. An odyssey intro great, authentic, grassroots music. What more could you ask for?

Enjoy and PLAY LOUD!

Tom @ Aldora Britain Records

credits

released November 21, 2021

This album is dedicated to Michael Weiskopf, the man who created 'The AB Independent Top 20'. Thank you, Michael!

This album is in memory of Duane Mark and Jamie Tongue, both achieved Number 1 singles the week following their passing.

Track 1 (Marshall/O'Donovan). More Rascallions: NOT AVAILABLE.

Track 2 (Chevette/Jarvis). More Brian Chevette: thealdorabritainrecords.bandcamp.com/album/real-world-anouskas-party.

Track 3 (The Lost Dolls). More The Lost Dolls: thealdorabritainrecords.bandcamp.com/album/hourglass.

Track 4 (Wild Horse). More Wild Horse: wildhorse1.bandcamp.com.

Track 5 (Upright Sinners). More Upright Sinners: thealdorabritainrecords.bandcamp.com/album/upright-sinners.

Track 6 (Fleming). More Holy Roman Empire: holyromanempire.bandcamp.com.

Track 7 (The Manhattan Love Suicides). More The Manhattan Love Suicides: themanhattanlovesuicides1.bandcamp.com/releases.

Track 8 (Highwater). More Highwater: highwaterofficial.bandcamp.com.

Track 9 (Wilson). More Ged Wilson: gedwilson.bandcamp.com.

Track 10 (Bassom). More The Theme: thealdorabritainrecords.bandcamp.com/album/blink-of-an-eye.

Track 11 (Mark). More Duane Mark: duanemark.bandcamp.com.

Track 12 (Umegard/Andersson). More The Unkool Hillbillies: theunkoolhillbillies.bandcamp.com.

Track 13 (Borrowed Books). More Borrowed Books: borrowedbooks.bandcamp.com.

Track 14 (The Mahones). More The Mahones: truenorthrecords.bandcamp.com/album/30-years-and-this-is-all-weve-got-to-show-for-it-best-of-1990-2020.

Track 15 (Nurseratched). More Nurseratched: nurseratchedmusic.bandcamp.com.

Track 16 (Fazal). More Jon Fazal: jonfazal.bandcamp.com.

Track 17 (Randlaht). More Sibyl Vane: sibylvaneband.bandcamp.com.

Track 18 (The Terraplanes Blues Band). More The Terraplanes Blues Band: theterraplanesbluesband.bandcamp.com/releases.

Track 19 (Judges/Tongue). More The Aim: NOT AVAILABLE.

Track 20 (No More Winters). More No More Winters: nomorewinters.bandcamp.com.

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Aldora Britain Records Rothley, UK

The worldwide hub of independent and underground music since 2013.

contact / help

Contact Aldora Britain Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Lost Found Underground: The AB Independent Top 20 No. 1 Singles 2020-21, you may also like: