My Place

by Joe Cotton

My Place 04:00


NEW MUSIC MONDAY: Floridian roots rocker Joe Cotton joins the AB Records family!

Joe Cotton brings a classic rock edge. to our blossoming musical family. This digital single features two songs from his 2020 record, My Place, and provides the perfect introduction to his back catalogue. 'My Place' and 'Just So You Know' emphasise Cotton's love and appreciation of timeless rootsy styles of rock and roll. There is a soulful and sun-charmed feel too, songs that could easily fit into your summer soundtrack with an honest and relatable undercurrent.

For fans of The Rolling Stones, Tom Petty and Neil Young.


released July 5, 2021

Written by Joseph Michael Cotton.
Produced by Chris Price.

Joe Cotton: vocals, mandolin and washboard.
Chris Price: vocals, guitar, keyboard and bass.
Julio Hernandez: bass.
Orlando Hernandez: drums.
Alex Garcia: guitar.
Corey Perez: bass.
Adam Perez: drums.
Donna Allen: background vocals.
D.D. Wilde: background vocals.

Mixed by Andres Bermundez.
Mastered by Bruce Weeden.
Recorded at Bullseye Studio, Miami, FL.
Released by Tom Hilton on Aldora Britain Records (ABR-200).


all rights reserved



Aldora Britain Records Rothley, UK

The worldwide hub of independent and underground music since 2013.

contact / help

Contact Aldora Britain Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like My Place, you may also like: